Author Topic: Just Tried Headblade  (Read 7314 times)

Offline MrBear

• Learning the way of Sly
Just Tried Headblade
« on: June 03, 2010, 06:39:54 PM »
Just tried the Headblade Sport for the first time about an hour ago.
WOW!
Nice product!
I have been using a Mach 3 for 2 months (when I first started) and my Wife spotted the Headblade at Walgreen's and grabbed one for me.
I was use to using the Mach 3 but decided to try the Headblade Sport tonight for the first time.
This is honestly the closet shave I have ever had.
I'd like to use it on my face but one step at a time.
I have the triple blades in it btw.
If you are on the fence about this at least give it a try.
If this keeps up they have another long term customer.
Can't believe this closeness  :) I always have used coca butter lotion after I shave and shower and it slicked on tonight like never before.
 O0

Offline Morthen

• Super Sly
Re: Just Tried Headblade
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2010, 01:57:14 AM »
Just tried the Headblade Sport for the first time about an hour ago.
WOW!
Nice product!
I have been using a Mach 3 for 2 months (when I first started) and my Wife spotted the Headblade at Walgreen's and grabbed one for me.
I was use to using the Mach 3 but decided to try the Headblade Sport tonight for the first time.
This is honestly the closet shave I have ever had.
I'd like to use it on my face but one step at a time.
I have the triple blades in it btw.
If you are on the fence about this at least give it a try.
If this keeps up they have another long term customer.
Can't believe this closeness  :) I always have used coca butter lotion after I shave and shower and it slicked on tonight like never before.
 O0
glad it works for you, the sport with the triple blades in it gives me one of the worst shaves :(
Bryce
Sly since May 16th, 2010

http://l33t.razerzone.com/index.php?user_dtl=a93edc2f9430bed4c6b2382425c327c0

Offline MrBear

« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2010, 03:04:28 PM »