Author Topic: Your Shave Routine  (Read 366684 times)

Offline RyanJP

• Ultimate Sly Guy
Re: Your Shave Routine
« Reply #345 on: March 28, 2009, 09:23:48 AM »
Greetings sly bro Make sure you post in the new members/introduction so you get the proper welcome. You imo are a very brave man for using bic disposables, I'll will never go near one ever again. Im a headblader and time to time whip out the mach 3 or fusion. If you are having rzr burn or bump issues you could invest in a good shave oil like pacific shave oil or shave secret. Good look and soak up all the knowledge on the site O0

Offline CatchWrestler101

• Sly Guy in Training
« Reply #346 on: April 01, 2009, 11:45:06 AM »
Hello to all! Newbie here. Well I should clarify that by saying newbie to this forum but not to shaving my head, as I've been shaving my head for more than 10 years now(finally gave in to mother nature). Nevertheless, I've always wanted that razor blade finish and shine and just recently began using the razor as opposed to electric clippers. A blade is definitely the way to go! My old routine use to include using my Andis Outliner II clippers to initially shave my head, and to get it even closer I would conclude my shave with my Braun Electirc Shaver. Well as of the last 4-5 months(after my electric clippers gave out) I finally decided to start using the razor and it has been a true experience! I first started going to a professional barber to cut my hair with a razor, but this can get expensive quickly as a result of wanting a close shave at least every 2-3 days.