Author Topic: the sly bald look after previous FUE hair transplants? Future concerns!  (Read 1791 times)

Offline Littup

• Learning the way of Sly
Hello everyone

I am a 24-year-old guy from Belgium. SInce this is my first post I will introduce myself a bit first. ;)

I have always been perceived as an attractive, very confident and funny guy with a disciplined hard working lifestyle. When I was 17 my barber told me that I was starting to thin on my head. This came as a shock to me... "the why me" feeling was present ofcourse. I always have a very short military cut with a zero grade fade on the sides and back of my head. I also have a strong short length beard. This look had always suited me very well and matches with my sporty lifestyle ( I've been working out 5 days for the last 6 years). My dad and his dad and my mother her brother and father were/ are completely bald/ balding.

Since I was 22 I started using minoxidil and for me, this truly helped. It was then that I found out about a HT clinic in Istanbul who worked very close together with my barber's father who has a special hair salon for people who have had chemo therapy or have very thin hair, alopecia arreata, scarring... etc.

I had two free consultations with the Turkish doctor when I was 22 and 23. He told me two times that my balding wasn't advanced enough to have a FUE procedure.

then this year in september I saw him a 3rd time and he said that if i was still interested he would be able to do a FUE procedure. The brother of my barber and 3 other guys have all had a FUE by this doctor and the results are amazing. Nice hair and MINIMAL scarring.