Author Topic: Darn! 5 o'clock shadow!  (Read 22754 times)

Offline italianboy

• Learning the way of Sly
Re: Darn! 5 o'clock shadow!
« Reply #30 on: July 07, 2007, 03:29:03 PM »
Hi guys, i've been shaving my head for 10 months now... and i also hate my 5 o'clock shadow! So i've decided to try waxing my head keeping my scalp smooth for very long time with no hair regrowth. Think about this method (like tweezing), it could become a permanent bald solution.  ;D
Bye bye

Offline warhawk

• sly 4 life
  • Sly Moderator
  • Sly Nobility
« Reply #31 on: July 07, 2007, 10:44:38 PM »
pburke, slyinkc, wpruitt...... i'm very lucky that the wifey shaves the dome every morning.  no secret though.... i just asked her and she agreed. :D :D  i 1st started w/ the electric razor (norelco) and she used 2 shave it every 2 days.  now... i'm like all of U... gotta b smooth everyday. 

believe it or not .... she even told me that she enjoys keeping me sly.  one time when mrs. warhawk went out of town 2 visit her family by herself... i had 2 shave myself.  and it wasn't a pretty site.  i cut myself badly!  in reality... i should try 2 shave myself just in case if we ever get in a verbal warfare or if she has a grunge on me  ??? ???

i will definitely make a post when i do start shaving independently.  anyways.... i'm gonna ride this thing until the wheels fall out!!! ;)

WARHAWK O0
Tough times don't last but tough people do!!!

Offline Tyler

• The Count of Sly
  • Administrator
  • Sly Nobility
    • SILIST - Smitty's Information List
« Reply #32 on: July 07, 2007, 11:55:28 PM »
Hi guys, i've been shaving my head for 10 months now... and i also hate my 5 o'clock shadow! So i've decided to try waxing my head keeping my scalp smooth for very long time with no hair regrowth. Think about this method (like tweezing), it could become a permanent bald solution.  ;D
Bye bye

Bro!!! WAIT!  Read this thread  before you try it!! If not, at least video tape it so we can see how painful it is... >:D