Author Topic: Bodybuilding  (Read 10177 times)

Offline stalkingwolf

• Sly Guy in Training
  • Beast by nature, BBC
Bodybuilding
« on: March 25, 2011, 11:56:00 PM »
Getting into bodybuilding wondering if any other sly guys have the same ambitions.

Offline jimtriz

• Sly Guy in Training
Re: Bodybuilding
« Reply #1 on: March 26, 2011, 09:33:39 AM »
I've been using my bowflex Exteme 2Se for about two years now...just started the "Insanity" home work out dvd's to whip myself into better shape and boost up the cardio.  It's the hardest thing I've ever done!!  Absolutely exhausted after each workout, but it feels great!!  I think a fit body goes hand in hand with the confident sly guy look...

Offline Snakehandler

• Sly
  • Snakehandler
« Reply #2 on: April 05, 2011, 03:31:20 PM »
I started bodybuilding at age 13. And was consistent to age 25. Hit & miss because of working several jobs & raising a family until age 47. I'm 60 now & been consistent for the last 13 years. It's a great & healthy lifestyle if you stay natural & stay away from the juice ! Google Vince Gironda. He's the Iron Guru of natural bodybuilding ! You won't go wrong following his advice :):)

Offline SlyCanuck

• Sly Jr.
« Reply #3 on: May 29, 2011, 09:34:07 PM »
Bodybuilding-ya baby!  Been at it for over a decade. I've been a competitive bodybuilder (and a champion). I've taken a couple of years off but now back in the gym and loving it!!!
Help a bald brother out.  We are entered in a contest to win $5000 based on votes for our video.  If you have a facebook account, click on the link and please vote! http://teammysask411.com/winbig-vote/view/user/colleen

Offline slybronco

• Sly Jr.
« Reply #4 on: July 05, 2011, 08:09:31 PM »
Been working out regularly now for about half a year. Slightly longer than I've been sly. Have my own gym at home so it has def made it easier. Been laid off helps get in shape!  :px

Offline johnssimpsons

• Learning the way of Sly