Author Topic: Work in progress!  (Read 4391 times)

Neaality

Work in progress!
« on: December 01, 2010, 03:42:58 PM »
Back Tattoo

Offline Natedawg

• Misanthropic Humanist
  • Ultimate Sly Guy
Re: Work in progress!
« Reply #1 on: December 01, 2010, 04:05:21 PM »
Mighty impressive! I see you're a man who loves ink! I've been working up the nerve to get my first tat for about 5 years now.  ;D
Forgive my ignorance, because I don't know much of anything, but which language is that?
"Change will happen whether we are still or moving." - TTWS

Neaality

« Reply #2 on: December 01, 2010, 04:11:12 PM »
Arabic

Offline J.J.

• Sly
« Reply #3 on: December 01, 2010, 09:30:16 PM »

Offline tomgallagher

• Ad Free VIP
  • Sly Nobility
« Reply #4 on: December 02, 2010, 04:56:55 AM »
Amazing.

Neaality

« Reply #5 on: December 02, 2010, 01:15:32 PM »
1:1    In the name of God, the Almighty, the Merciful.
1:2   Praise be to God, Lord of the worlds.
1:3   The Almighty, the Merciful.
1:4   Sovereign of the Day of Judgment.
1:5   You alone we serve, and You alone we seek for help.
1:6   Guide us to the straight path.
1:7   The path of those You have blessed, not of those who have incurred the wrath, nor the misguided.

It's called Al Fatiha/the Opening the 1st Surah/verse of The Qur'an

Offline D.A.L.U.I.

• Team Sly
  • Sly Nobility
« Reply #6 on: December 02, 2010, 01:22:54 PM »
1:7   The path of those You have blessed, not of those who have incurred the wrath, nor the misguided.

It's called Al Fatiha/the Opening the 1st Surah/verse of The Qur'an

I don't understand how you can do that and respect the teachings of Islam:

In his well-known book, The Lawful and the Prohibited in Islam, the prominent Muslim scholar, Sheik Yusuf Al-Qaradawi, states: