Author Topic: How do I get out of this hole?  (Read 6756 times)

Offline NK84

• Learning the way of Sly
How do I get out of this hole?
« on: April 15, 2015, 07:17:48 AM »
Hi everyone,

I'm a bit of a newbie on this site. I have been reading a lot of posts and have seen some great advice. I feel like I am in a bit of a low point at the moment and would like to ask all you wise and strong people on advice to get out of it.