Poll

Should I cave?

Yes
32 (94.1%)
No
2 (5.9%)

Total Members Voted: 31

Author Topic: Shaving Head Envy  (Read 15692 times)

Offline gypsyboy11

• Sly Guy in Training
Re: Shaving Head Envy
« Reply #15 on: February 08, 2012, 02:10:40 AM »
ok so Im seriously thinking of doing this. Here's what I look like now, how short should I go to start with? Im a beginner so take it easy.

Offline Quin

• Sly Guy in Training
« Reply #16 on: February 08, 2012, 02:18:54 AM »
haha we don't take it easy on anyone here. I would say go straight to bald but you should do what your comfortable with. Get your clippers and just pick a guard length or be really cool and go for it. Trust me, you'll feel great once you do it.

Offline Cesar

• Sly Jr.
« Reply #17 on: February 08, 2012, 02:27:00 AM »
come on dude, do it. You know that you want to, and you'll be fine. Bro, trust me, once you take those first few swipes you'll feel like such a man.

Offline gypsyboy11

• Sly Guy in Training
« Reply #18 on: February 08, 2012, 02:30:03 AM »
Im going to do it. I'll post a pic in a few. Im still not sure about this but I can't keep putting this off.

Offline gypsyboy11

• Sly Guy in Training
« Reply #19 on: February 08, 2012, 04:18:30 AM »
ok guys, I did it MYSELF. My head feels so strange. What do you guys think, can I pull it off?

Offline Quin

• Sly Guy in Training
« Reply #20 on: February 08, 2012, 04:21:54 AM »
Your off to a good start but that's not NEARLY short enough. Come on, man up and go shorter!

Offline gypsyboy11

• Sly Guy in Training
« Reply #21 on: February 08, 2012, 04:23:54 AM »
Your off to a good start but that's not NEARLY short enough. Come on, man up and go shorter!
OH GOSH, you joking right, this is so short.

Offline Cesar

• Sly Jr.
« Reply #22 on: February 08, 2012, 04:27:30 AM »