Author Topic: Got a "haircut" today!!  (Read 34702 times)

Offline LauraH

• Sly Jr.
  • Life is good!!
Re: Got a "haircut" today!!
« Reply #15 on: April 19, 2007, 10:41:38 AM »
Laura-Is that you in your avatar? if so your one of the first hot non famous shaved head women I have seen/noticed

LOL.. yes.... did my husband pay you to say that? He likes my head shaved. Just as much as I do!
Thanks. You're a sweetie!
Laura

Offline Itsonlyinmyhead

• When will it happen?
  • Sly
« Reply #16 on: April 20, 2007, 02:23:35 PM »
Well your husband has good taste

Offline Beer Barron

• Super Sly
« Reply #17 on: April 20, 2007, 03:38:17 PM »
Looks good Laura.

Offline nscr8qt

• Sly Guy in Training
« Reply #18 on: April 26, 2007, 07:08:04 PM »
Hi All!

My friend Dtopford led me to this site, which is pretty Cool and I look forward to exploring it and meeting other Cool Bald people! LOL Thanks DB!!!  ;)

Anywho...I've been shaving my head for 10 years in May!!! Laura Congrats and you look Great!

Offline Dtopford

• Sly
  • after the shave
« Reply #19 on: April 26, 2007, 07:13:20 PM »
Hey Nscar glad you found it. O0 Yea there are a great bunch of people in here

Offline Tyler

• The Count of Sly
  • Administrator
  • Sly Nobility
    • SILIST - Smitty's Information List
« Reply #20 on: April 26, 2007, 07:24:31 PM »
Hi All!

My friend Dtopford led me to this site, which is pretty Cool and I look forward to exploring it and meeting other Cool Bald people! LOL Thanks DB!!!  ;)

Anywho...I've been shaving my head for 10 years in May!!! Laura Congrats and you look Great!

Awesome!! Welcome to Sly Bald Guys.  We look forward to getting to know you also!
People are not limited by the circumstance that they are born in. They are limited by the size of their dreams. Show them that their dreams can have no limits and in turn their accomplishments can be limitless.

Offline LauraH

• Sly Jr.
  • Life is good!!
« Reply #21 on: April 26, 2007, 09:13:53 PM »