Author Topic: SBG Dudes And Dudettes Sports Pics  (Read 15591 times)

Offline PBurke

• Sly Moderator
  • Sly Nobility
Re: SBG Dudes And Dudettes Sports Pics
« Reply #30 on: March 21, 2007, 07:26:30 PM »

.....my favorite sport is the 12 ounce curl (I'm a professional if you haven't hear - Just ask Paulie and Rob)  Shhhhhhh don't tell'em...I don't wanna hurt their feelings, but I think I could drink'em under the table..... b!3r

sounds like a challenge. Rob, you up for this? bring it baby. bon fire at my house this weekend.

Treat people with respect, or just ignore them!

Offline Shiny

• Sly
  • Celebrate the bean
« Reply #31 on: March 21, 2007, 07:34:23 PM »
I am into the more laid back kind of sports...  Like drinking beer and relaxing with my friends.

Shiny no more hair pictures...your creeping me out!!!  :P

:*)) :*)) :*))

Ya that was a few years ago.  That's the UGLY me.   ;D
I'm Brian and so is my wife!

Offline PBurke

• Sly Moderator
  • Sly Nobility
« Reply #32 on: March 21, 2007, 07:37:48 PM »

Ya that was a few years ago.  That's the UGLY me.   ;D

so who is the guy in your avatar?  :*)) :*)) :*)) cause he is uuuugggglllllyyyyyyy. j/k brother

Offline HotCajun

• Super Sly
    • myspace
« Reply #33 on: March 21, 2007, 07:51:53 PM »

.....my favorite sport is the 12 ounce curl (I'm a professional if you haven't hear - Just ask Paulie and Rob)  Shhhhhhh don't tell'em...I don't wanna hurt their feelings, but I think I could drink'em under the table..... b!3r

sounds like a challenge. Rob, you up for this? bring it baby. bon fire at my house this weekend.

I'll be the one wearing the crown  B*)

Offline iBald

• Sly Jr.
« Reply #34 on: March 21, 2007, 08:28:40 PM »
yea as close i come to sports is buffet eating contests,drinking games,fishing and texas hold'em lol

How could I forget the buffet and pizza eating contest!