Author Topic: Evenin' Guys  (Read 6599 times)

BigBaldie

Evenin' Guys
« on: November 13, 2006, 08:36:54 PM »
How's everybody?  I'm BigBaldie and just joined up.  This looks like it's a damn good group to be part of.  I'm looking forward to some good discussions about our celebrating our baldness.  For 20 or more of the last 25 years, I have kept my full head of hair totally shaved BALD.  I cannot imagine ever letting my hair grow back.
I live in the Big Easy (New Orleans), where I work as a bartender,  Since I first began shaving all those years ago, I am very proud to know I have been  influential in helping to boost the confidence of a number of guys who were reluctant to take up the razor.  And, I'm very proud to see more and more men who are doing just that. 
So keep those razors sharp, Boys!
BigBaldie

Offline Tyler

• The Count of Sly
  • Administrator
  • Sly Nobility
    • SILIST - Smitty's Information List
Re: Evenin' Guys
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2006, 09:39:14 PM »
Welcome to Sly Bald Guys!!  We're glad to have you aboard BigBaldie!

So, a bartender in the Big Easy?  That's gotta be crazy!  I almost got arrested in N.O. for hailing a cop...thought he was a taxi.  :-\

People are not limited by the circumstance that they are born in. They are limited by the size of their dreams. Show them that their dreams can have no limits and in turn their accomplishments can be limitless.

Offline Tyler

• The Count of Sly
  • Administrator
  • Sly Nobility
« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2006, 09:40:24 PM »
I forgot to mention that I've also been sworn into the Lousianna Bar...but I never took the bar exam.  Ah, the memories.
People are not limited by the circumstance that they are born in. They are limited by the size of their dreams. Show them that their dreams can have no limits and in turn their accomplishments can be limitless.

BigBaldie

« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2006, 09:53:35 PM »