Author Topic: Are you more confident now?  (Read 7865 times)

Offline aleutiancowboy

• Sly
Are you more confident now?
« on: February 15, 2009, 12:03:25 PM »
As most of you know I’m a newbie sly. I have been trying to even out my head color to make it look better. However, the only place on the island that has a tanning booth was closed for a month or so I thought. Last night I went out for the first time since going sly and discovered a couple of advantages for me. I was sitting alone at a table when a lady approached and asked if she could join me. She said she liked guys who shaved their heads and asked why I shaved mine, advantage #1. So I told her why and we talked for a bit and then some of her friends came in and joined us. Now I am sitting at a table with four beautiful women having a good time, advantage #2. I am a shy person and have never had much confidence in the way that I looked. It’s not that I would get down on myself just never had confidence and would just go with the flow, I am what I am. But, as we were talking at the table I noticed that I was more confident about who I was and how I looked. I guess because the ladies liked the sly look and so I felt better about myself, advantage #3. So as we talked throughout the night I discovered that one of the ladies has a tanning bed at her house. I told her about me wanting to even out my head color and she offered me use of her tanning bed. So on Monday I will be going over to her house to tan and talk and enjoy my new look, advantage #4. Shaving my head has been one of the best things that I have done for myself in a long time. So just wondering if others are more confident with there sly look then they was before? Is it because others seem to like the look better or is it because you feel better about yourself?

THERE ARE NO SMALL BRAINS JUST BIG HEADS

Offline clipped

• Sly
Re: Are you more confident now?
« Reply #1 on: February 15, 2009, 12:57:53 PM »