Author Topic: Purpleish spots on head  (Read 1577 times)

Offline Johnnyrotten

• Learning the way of Sly
Purpleish spots on head
« on: January 18, 2015, 07:56:12 AM »
I have been shaving having my head for about 8 months and I have purplish spots as in the attached photo.
Anyone got any idea what it is?

Offline Sir Harry

• Sly Kegler
  • Sly Moderator
  • Sly Nobility
Re: Purpleish spots on head
« Reply #1 on: January 18, 2015, 08:26:14 AM »
Welcome, Johnny!

Before I can take a guess at what that might be, I just have a couple of questions for you:

1. Is it purple on that side of your head only, or in the entire area where your "horseshoe shadow" would be?

2. Has it been like that for the whole eight months you have been shaving or is this something that recently happened?
Even when the d is removed, the devil is still evil.

Offline Johnnyrotten

• Learning the way of Sly
« Reply #2 on: January 18, 2015, 08:28:17 AM »
Hi Sir Harry,

It appears on both sides of the head and has been there since i started shaving

Offline Sir Harry

• Sly Kegler
  • Sly Moderator
  • Sly Nobility
« Reply #3 on: January 18, 2015, 08:39:03 AM »
Johnny,